Reviewed by 153 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    medranostarckuzz8n0+6s6sfn7f05au@gmail.com

    non enim natus neque dolor a. saepe porro consequuntur distinctio aut occaecati consequatur doloremque unde facere sunt rerum provident labore ipsam. perferendis impedit suscipit necessitatibus numqua

    June 23, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Harry Hoang

    I was skeptical at first but when I saw the difference before and after, I was convinced. The serum did work for me and I don’t even put a lot. I also forget to do it daily but I make sure that I apply it at least 3-4 times a week. Thank you so much to Alika hair serum! You were worth it!

    June 10, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Daren

    I got this for my Dad. He’s uncertain because he tries all sorts of hair growth products and has been using 5% minoxidil for some time. This is a lot more expensive ($139.99) but claims visible and rather impressive results within only 10 days. My Dad does believe he’s seeing more hair growth. This serum is easy to use though and attractively packaged.

    June 10, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ronald

    Thanks!! It really work . Maybe no one read this but I am very grateful to ALIKA. I tried everything to prevent hair loss, and for the last 2 months I have been seeing totally impressive results.

    June 8, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alonso Guardado

    Loves the kit for men. It smells fresh and my hair shiny smooth. My scalp stop snowing from being dried due to cold weather and hair coloring. I was hesitant on purchasing it didn’t want to keep wasting my time but this one is worth it. When I run out I’m going to be buying this combo again.

    June 7, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jorge

    I recently started using ALIKA’s hair product suite, which includes shampoo, conditioner, and two serums. Although I am still evaluating the long-term results, from the first applications I have noticed that my hair feels incredibly soft and well-cared for. What has impressed me the most so far is the delicious aroma these products leave behind. It’s a pleasure to use them every time. I am eager to see the continued benefits and effects on hair growth. My experience so far has been very positive and I would recommend them based on their fragrance and how they leave the hair……

    June 7, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rachela

    After 4 very awful years filled with stress, loss, & grief my body went through 2 5 7 month long episodes of tellogen affluvium. I had bald patches and a drastically receding hairline. I invested thousands into PRFM injections, I used the many hair growth for a time, and tried many other hair supplements and shampoos. Wasted tons of money and felt hopeless. I waited last to try ALIKA Hair Restoration System because it was the most expensive. I was wrong. Whatever is in this combination is what my body wanted needed to get back on track to keeping and growing my hair. I still have a LONG way to go to get my hair back to what it once was, but after 8 Weeks of ALIKA use I can see tons of new growth, and the new hairs are thick and shiny (note, I did not really see a true improvement until I was through with my second system). I will continue to invest in ALIKA until I get to my previous length! I recommend to anyone going through hair loss

    May 22, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rachel

    I was skeptical about finding a solution, but ALIKA exceeded my expectations. My hair is regaining its vitality, and I’m thrilled with the outcome.

    May 22, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Iraj Aryan

    I would like to order some of your product 1 320 207 0552 this phone number when I call to order nobody pick up the phone would you please let me know thank you please call me at 952 454 6339

    May 17, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stephen Fresacher

    I have been waiting for my order since April 18, All kinds of e mails from you and still no product, The email you have sent says the order is on its way. The first order was here in three days. I am not a happy camper and know I’m am completely out of the product.

    May 13, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Shamsudheen Moidunny

    Terrible customer support!!

    I placed my order on April 24, and for several days I did not hear back from them on the status of my order. I finally wrote to their customer support a couple of emails. They did not respond to my emails promptly. Finally, they sent me an email with a tracking number on May 6th. Today is May 11th, and the attached picture shows that the order has not yet been shipped. This is terrible service.

    I will never order their products in the future, especially since their customer service is terrible. As it is, there are plenty of hair care products out there.

    May 11, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ALIKA

      June 7, 2024

      We are very sorry for the inconvenience. This time of out-of-stock and overcrowding may have confused us. We look forward to serving you again and making it up to you

  • Avatar

    Mia

    I was skeptical about finding a solution, but ALIKA exceeded my expectations. My hair is regaining its vitality, and I’m thrilled with the outcome.

    January 19, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Benjamin

    ALIKA’s impact on my hair has been remarkable. My hair is fuller and healthier, and I’m feeling more confident in my appearance.

    January 19, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Aisha

    After 4 very awful years filled with stress, loss, & grief my body went through 2 5 7 month long episodes of tellogen affluvium. I had bald patches and a drastically receding hairline. I invested thousands into PRFM injections, I used the many hair growth for a time, and tried many other hair supplements and shampoos. Wasted tons of money and felt hopeless. I waited last to try ALIKA Hair Restoration System because it was the most expensive. I was wrong. Whatever is in this combination is what my body wanted needed to get back on track to keeping and growing my hair. I still have a LONG way to go to get my hair back to what it once was, but after 8 Weeks of ALIKA use I can see tons of new growth, and the new hairs are thick and shiny (note, I did not really see a true improvement until I was through with my second system). I will continue to invest in ALIKA until I get to my previous length! I recommend to anyone going through hair loss

    January 19, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Layla

    If you’re looking for a product that truly delivers, ALIKA is it. My hair is back to being lush, and I’m beyond thrilled with the results.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Fatima

    ALIKA has brought my hair back to life. The changes are undeniable � my hair is fuller, stronger, and more beautiful.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Kai

    My journey with ALIKA has been incredible. My hair feels revitalized and the results are unbelievable. I can’t wait to tell everyone I know.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Samira

    My hair was a mess before ALIKA came into my life. It’s unbelievable how much healthier and vibrant it looks now.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Kaya

    I was hesitant to believe the hype, but ALIKA is the real deal. My hair has transformed, and I can’t stop recommending it to everyone.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sanaa

    If you’re a new mom struggling with postpartum hair loss, ALIKA is a must try. I’m amazed at how quickly it’s helped my hair regain its strength.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Leila

    Before using ALIKA, my hair was thin and fragile. Now it’s stronger, fuller, and more manageable. Thank you for this amazing product!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Imani

    ALIKA is a miracle worker! My hair used to fall out so much, and now I barely see any shedding. It’s given me back my confidence.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Amara

    Honestly, I was skeptical at first, but ALIKA has exceeded my expectations. My hair is stronger, less prone to breakage, and the volume is incredible.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Nia

    Before trying ALIKA, I was skeptical. But wow, I’m blown away by how well it works. My hair feels stronger, thicker, and healthier.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Zara

    ALIKA has been a lifesaver for my postpartum hair loss. I noticed a difference within weeks, and now I can’t imagine my hair routine without it.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Maya

    From skeptical to amazed! ALIKA has transformed my hair. My hair feels fuller and more vibrant than ever before.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Asha

    I’ve been using ALIKA for a while now, and I can confidently say it’s the real deal. My hair looks and feels amazing. Highly recommend!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ayana

    ALIKA worked wonders for me. My hair looks and feels so healthy now. I’ve recommended it to all my friends!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Zoey Young

    I’ve seen improvement in just a short time. My hair is visibly healthier and showing positive changes.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Aisha

    Truly amazed by the effectiveness of this product! It’s been a game changer for me. Before, I struggled with hair fall, but now, it’s like a whole new world.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Hazel Murphy

    It’s still early, but the change in my hair is evident. It’s like a breath of fresh air.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lillian Turner

    My hair feels transformed � smoother, stronger, and definitely happier.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Addison Lewis

    I’m loving the change in my hair texture. It’s stronger and less prone to shedding, which is a relief.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Natalie Walker

    I’ve finally found a product that works for me. My hair feels thicker and less brittle.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Chloe Cooper

    This product exceeded my expectations. My hair has a new vitality, and I couldn’t be happier.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Aria Martinez

    My hair was feeling lackluster, but now it’s got a new lease on life. I’m loving the shine and bounce.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Scarlett Smith

    I’m honestly thrilled with the progress. My hair looks healthier and feels better overall.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stella Richardson

    I’m genuinely excited about the changes. My hair feels renewed, and that’s all thanks to this amazing product.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Grace Clark

    I can’t deny the change � my hair feels stronger and more resilient. This product has earned a spot in my routine.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Elizabeth Harris

    After trying so many products, this one stands out. I’m experiencing less breakage and more happiness.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lily Robinson

    This is the boost my hair needed. It’s feeling smoother, and I’m genuinely surprised by the change.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Victoria Brown

    I was hesitant, but this product proved me wrong. My hair is showing signs of improvement, and I’m impressed.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Isabella White

    I have to give credit where it’s due � this product delivered. My hair feels renewed, and I couldn’t be happier.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Evelyn Taylor

    I’ve tried countless products, but this one finally made a difference. My hair looks better, and that’s all that matters.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sophia Anderson

    I’m seriously amazed by how my hair has transformed. I never thought I’d find something that would make such a difference.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Amelia Wilson

    I was skeptical, but now I’m a believer. My hair is visibly better, and I’m excited to see how it progresses.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ava Martinez

    Okay, can we talk about how fantastic this product is? My hair feels stronger, and I’ve got to say, I’m pretty thrilled about it.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Harper Davis

    It’s a small step in my routine, but it’s making a huge impact. I’m seeing less hair on my brush, and that’s a win in my book.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Emma Johnson

    Thanks to ALIKA Hair Restoration System, I’ve regained my confidence and transformed into the loving mother I’ve always aspired to be in the eyes of my children.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mia Thompson

    Honestly, this is a game changer. My hair was struggling, and now it’s feeling fuller and healthier than ever.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Olivia Miller

    ALIKA Hair Restoration System has given me the freedom to style my hair with pleasure, without any worries.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Audrey

    ALIKA Hair Restoration System has brought an end to my hair loss and balding worries. Finally, I can confidently say goodbye to those concerns.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Violet

    ALIKA Hair Restoration System has not only helped me regain my confidence but also saved me money. The results I’ve seen in such a short time have exceeded my expectations. It’s a cost effective way to achieve thicker and healthier hair

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Maya

    Once I believed that my age was a hurdle in revitalizing my hair, until ALIKA Hair Restoration System proved me otherwise. This isn’t about age � it’s about choosing the right remedy. I’m ecstatic about the outcome I’ve attained, irrespective of my age.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ellie

    For the first time in my life, I’m experiencing the hair I’ve always longed for. ALIKA Hair Restoration System has transformed my dream into reality, and I couldn’t be happier.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Peyton

    ALIKA has turned my dream into reality. I used to think it was too good to be true, but now I’m living proof that dreams can come true.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Nora

    I must say, I am absolutely amazed by the results I’ve achieved with ALIKA Hair Restoration System. My hair has transformed from thin and weak to thick and vibrant. This product is truly a game changer!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lillian

    Experiencing a resurgence of life after overcoming patchy hair loss. ALIKA Hair Restoration System truly delivered on its promise. The transformation has been incredible, and I feel like I’ve been given a second chance. Thank you for helping me regain my vitality!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Claire

    My husband bought me ALIKA Hair Restoration System to combat postpartum hair loss, and I’m amazed by how quickly I’ve seen results. Within a short time, my hair fall has significantly reduced, and I’m regaining my confidence. Thanks to ALIKA, I’m on the path to restoring my beautiful hair.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stella

    I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it is to incorporate ALIKA Hair Restoration System into my daily routine. The products are simple to use, and I’ve started seeing positive changes in my hair’s thickness and strength. Finally, a solution that’s both effective and convenient!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lucy

    I had hit rock bottom, feeling like nothing could bring back my hair. I had tried countless products with no luck. But then ALIKA Hair Restoration System entered my life, and it’s been a game changer. My hair is making a comeback, and I’m filled with hope and confidence again. Thank you, ALIKA, for delivering on your promise!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Addison

    I never thought I’d see the day when my receding hairline would start to fill in. ALIKA’s Hair Restoration System is truly a miracle worker! In just a few weeks, I’ve noticed significant regrowth on both sides of my hairline. This boost in confidence is priceless. Thank you, ALIKA, for giving me hope and helping me regain a more youthful appearance.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Penelope

    ALIKA’s Hair Restoration System has brought back the joy in my life. As my hair regains its thickness and vitality, I feel a renewed sense of happiness and confidence. Thank you, ALIKA, for helping me restore not only my hair but also my happiness!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Natalie

    Saying goodbye to wigs and hairpieces has been a liberating experience thanks to ALIKA’s Hair Restoration System. Witnessing my natural hair regrow has been incredibly empowering. No more hiding under hats or feeling self conscious. ALIKA, you’ve helped me reclaim my authentic self and bid farewell to artificial solutions.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Hazel

    My family gifted me the ALIKA Hair Restoration System to try, and I must say I’m thoroughly impressed. The noticeable results have left me amazed and grateful. I can’t believe how effective this product is. Thank you for bringing back my confidence!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Victoria

    Since using ALIKA’s Hair Restoration System, my hair has become so much healthier and more luscious. But the best part? My husband can’t stop raving about how soft and silky it feels. He loves running his fingers through my hair, and I can’t help but smile every time he does. Thanks, ALIKA, for giving me hair that not only looks great but also brings joy to my loved ones

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Grace

    After experiencing a noticeable thinning of my hair, I felt like a part of my identity was slipping away. That’s when I decided to give ALIKA a chance, and it has been a game changer. ALIKA’s remarkable ability to promote hair regrowth has brought me back to life, helping me regain the confidence and vibrancy that I thought was lost forever

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Elizabeth

    I couldn’t believe the transformation in such a short time. In less than 8 weeks of using ALIKA, my hair has shown significant improvement. The regrowth is noticeable, and my hair feels thicker and stronger. This product has exceeded my expectations, and I’m excited to see the continued results as I continue using it. ALIKA has given me hope and confidence in my hair journey!

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ella

    Although my order arrived later than expected, I was impressed by the level of customer service from ALIKA. They promptly addressed the delay, provided transparent communication, and even offered compensation for the inconvenience. This kind of commitment to customer satisfaction speaks volumes about their dedication. I’m glad I chose ALIKA, not just for their product, but also for their exceptional service.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Layla

    I had worries about the effectiveness of hair products, fearing they might not live up to their claims. But ALIKA proved me wrong. The noticeable difference in my hair’s quality and growth has shown me that their products are truly effective. It’s reassuring to find a solution that addresses my concerns and delivers the results I was hoping for

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Aria

    I was initially skeptical about trying new hair products due to concerns about scams. However, my experience with ALIKA completely changed my perspective. Not only did their products deliver on their promises, but the visible improvements in my hair’s health and growth have alleviated my fears. It’s a satisfying ending to a journey of doubts and reservations.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Amelia

    After giving birth, my hair went through a challenging phase of thinning and loss. Discovering ALIKA was a game changer. Their products have been a lifeline in restoring my hair’s thickness and strength. I’m amazed by how quickly I’ve seen results, and it’s been a confidence boost during this postpartum period.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mia

    The softness and smoothness that ALIKA’s products have brought to my hair are truly amazing. I can feel the difference in texture after each use, and it’s a pleasure to run my fingers through my hair. The nourishment and hydration these products provide are evident in the luxurious feel of my hair.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lily

    I was pleasantly surprised by the affordability of ALIKA’s products considering the high quality they offer. The results I’ve seen in my hair’s health and growth far outweigh the cost. It’s a fantastic value for the noticeable improvements I’ve experienced

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Savannah

    I’m quite impressed with the delightful scent of ALIKA’s products. Unlike some other hair care products, ALIKA’s offerings have a pleasant and subtle fragrance that lingers without being overwhelming. It adds a nice touch to my daily routine, making the experience even more enjoyable

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Aubrey

    When I had an issue with my order, their team promptly assisted me and guided me through the return process. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and hassle free returns makes me feel confident in shopping with them again.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Riley

    The effectiveness of ALIKA’s products is truly remarkable. I’ve seen a significant improvement in the health and strength of my hair since I started using them. The visible results speak for themselves, and I couldn’t be happier with the positive changes I’ve witnessed.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Chloe

    The care and attention I received from ALIKA were exceptional. Their customer support team was responsive and helpful, addressing my queries promptly. It’s clear that they prioritize customer satisfaction, making the overall experience truly enjoyable.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Madison

    I am genuinely thrilled with the service I’ve received from ALIKA. Ever since I started using their products, I’ve felt the care and dedication they put into their customers. Their support staff is always ready to listen and address any questions I have. The products have truly delivered results beyond my expectations. My hair has become thicker and healthier, and I feel more confident about my appearance. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ALIKA to anyone looking for the best hair care solution.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sofia Scott

    ALIKA Hair Restoration System has given me the freedom to style my hair with pleasure, without any worries.

    January 5, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sariyah

    I’ve tried countless products, but ALIKA is the only one that has truly made a difference. My hair feels revitalized and I couldn’t be happier.

    December 28, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Nailah

    ALIKA’s postpartum formula is like magic. My hair is growing back and looking healthier than ever. A must try for all new moms!

    December 28, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Imani

    ALIKA is a miracle worker! My hair used to fall out so much, and now I barely see any shedding. It’s given me back my confidence.

    December 28, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Asha

    I’ve been using ALIKA for a while now, and I can confidently say it’s the real deal. My hair looks and feels amazing. Highly recommend!

    December 28, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jame

    The product brings unexpected results

    December 13, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    admin

    I used it for 3 months and unexpectedly the product brought amazing results and my baby hair grew

    December 13, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Frank Mitchell

    The thing that fascSince using this product, I don’t have to worry about hair loss anymore <3nates me the most is the scent, it& 039;s so pleasant

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Wesley Coleman

    I received the goods, the design is quite nice and carefully packaged, I will come back when I use it for results

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Wesley Coleman

    I received the goods, the design is quite nice and carefully packaged, I will come back when I use it for results

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Michelle Lee

    Reduced hair loss in the first week of use, great

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Maria Younger

    Look at the results I got after more than 2 months of continuous use, now I don't have to wear a wig anymore. I love this product

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Maria Younger

    Look at the results I got after more than 2 months of continuous use, now I don’t have to wear a wig anymore. I love this product

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Luis Figo

    I was looking for a set of hair care products for my mother and accidentally chose to give this Alika product set, and I have bought 3 sets of these products for my mother because her hair is much thicker and smoother. , also no more hair loss and now my mother can have many hairstyles that she wants. This is truly a wonderful gift that I can give to my mother

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Luis Figo

    I was looking for a set of hair care products for my mother and accidentally chose to give this Alika product set, and I have bought 3 sets of these products for my mother because her hair is much thicker and smoother. , also no more hair loss and now my mother can have many hairstyles that she wants. This is truly a wonderful gift that I can give to my mother

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    James Frankin

    The shampoo foams quite well, you don’t need to use too much, and the scent is pleasant and not too strong like some I have used. After applying the serum, it is not greasy or sticky, and when applied to the scalp, it is also slightly cool and very comfortable

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Steven

    About more than a month after using it, I felt a tingling sensation on my head for about 2 3 days, but it wasn’t the kind of itching that was too uncomfortable (it was like crawling with ants). When I touched my fingertips, it felt a bit stiff, like I felt the beard on my chin, it turned out that new hair was growing.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sophia

    ALIKA’s approach to hair restoration has given me a renewed sense of confidence. My hair is showing remarkable improvement, and I couldn’t be more pleased.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ava Garcia

    The effects of hormonal changes on my hair were disheartening, but ALIKA’s product has been a true revelation. My hair is visibly stronger and healthier.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Samuel Anderson

    After trying various solutions, ALIKA has delivered the results I was hoping for. My hair is visibly thicker, and I’m more satisfied with my look.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mia Thomas

    I was skeptical about finding a solution, but ALIKA exceeded my expectations. My hair is regaining its vitality, and I’m thrilled with the outcome.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alexander Johnson

    I was skeptical about finding a solution to my hair loss, but ALIKA has proven me wrong. My hair is looking healthier and thicker, and I couldn’t be happier.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rodriguez

    ALIKA’s product has been a game changer for my postpartum hair loss. My hair is visibly regrowing, and I’m embracing a newfound sense of self assuredness.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Diane Choi

    Follow the directions on the bottle. My husband recognized I had alot more baby hairs in my bald spot area. So, I’m happy with the product for now.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sophia Taylor

    Postpartum hair loss left me frustrated, but ALIKA’s product has turned things around. My hair is visibly healthier and thicker, boosting my confidence.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Isabella Thompson

    ALIKA’s approach to hair restoration has been life changing for me. My hair is regrowing, and I’m enjoying a renewed sense of self assurance.

    December 12, 2023

    Share on

    Helpful?